To cancel the Free Trial anytime during the 14-Day Trial period:
Place your mouse pointer in the top right corner of the page and on the drop down menu that appears click on Account Details and click on Cancel Free Trial at the bottom of the page.
This is also a good way to check on your Free Trial’s expiration date. After cancelling your trial, you’ll still be able to use all your Membership benefits until the 14-day Free Trial period is over. At the end of that period, you’ll lose the ability to communicate with other Members and arrange exchanges.
You’ll still be able to browse Listings, however, your Profile and Listing will not visible on the website after the 14th day (though saved and waiting for you). If you decide to become a Member in the future, you won’t have to go through the work of recreating them.