Saving your favourite Listings allows you to find them later without having to repeat your search. You can delete these Listings by going to:
Place your mouse pointer in the top right corner of the page and on the drop down menu that appears click on Dashboard. On the resulting page click on the My lists tab and then open one of your lists with saved Listings.
To delete a Listing saved in your list tick the box in the bottom right corner of the listing (next to the envelope icon).
As soon as you mark one Listing from your list a menu will appear at the bottom of the page where you will see the option to remove the selected listings from the list on the right side of the menu. Note that on the far left of the menu you will find an option to select all the listings in a list.